Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Alter Bridge @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 04.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/alter-bridge-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-04-07-2020/sadrzaj/8622 2020-02-28 16:37:14 Placebo @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 15.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/placebo-src-salata-zagreb-15-07-2020/sadrzaj/8618 2020-02-26 16:13:20 Kosheen Live @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 08.05.2020. http://groupie.hr/kosheen-live-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-08-05-2020/sadrzaj/8617 2020-02-26 16:01:52 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 28.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/king-gizzard-the-lizard-wizard-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-28-07-2020/sadrzaj/8614 2020-02-22 11:33:02 St!llness @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 17.04.2020. http://groupie.hr/st-llness-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-17-04-2020/sadrzaj/8613 2020-02-21 17:00:29 Rhapsody Of Fire @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 11.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/rhapsody-of-fire-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-11-03-2020/sadrzaj/8612 2020-02-21 16:49:46 Oh Sees! @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 08.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/oh-sees-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-08-07-2020/sadrzaj/8611 2020-02-20 16:34:10 Daughter @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 10.08.2020. http://groupie.hr/daughter-klub-mocvara-zagreb-10-08-2020/sadrzaj/8610 2020-02-19 16:46:20 Kries @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 27.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/kries-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-27-03-2020/sadrzaj/8606 2020-02-15 18:51:22 Krankšvester @ Klub KSET, Zagreb, 22.02.2020. http://groupie.hr/kranksvester-klub-kset-zagreb-22-02-2020/sadrzaj/8605 2020-02-12 18:28:28 Angel Olsen @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 26.08.2020. http://groupie.hr/angel-olsen-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-26-08-2020/sadrzaj/8603 2020-02-12 17:45:58 Simple Minds @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 13.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/simple-minds-src-salata-zagreb-13-07-2020/sadrzaj/8601 2020-02-06 21:02:57 The Slow Readers Club @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 29.04.2020. http://groupie.hr/the-slow-readers-club-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-29-04-2020/sadrzaj/8600 2020-02-05 21:54:32 Partibrejkers @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 21.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/partibrejkers-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-03-2020/sadrzaj/8598 2020-01-31 16:28:59 Supersuckers @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 18.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/supersuckers-hard-place-zagreb-18-03-2020/sadrzaj/8596 2020-01-28 17:20:46 SUSU @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 11.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/susu-hard-place-zagreb-11-03-2020/sadrzaj/8595 2020-01-28 17:08:59 Mortal Kombat @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 28.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/mortal-kombat-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-28-03-2020/sadrzaj/8593 2020-01-25 08:55:15 Jonathan @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 29.02.2020. http://groupie.hr/jonathan-klub-sax-zagreb-29-02-2020/sadrzaj/8592 2020-01-23 17:49:46 Brkovi @ Vintage Industrial Bar, 13.02.2020. http://groupie.hr/brkovi-vintage-industrial-bar-13-02-2020/sadrzaj/8588 2020-01-20 19:21:06 Fatboy Slim @ Zagrebački Velesajam, 07.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/fatboy-slim-zagrebacki-velesajam-07-03-2020/sadrzaj/8586 2020-01-17 19:29:19 Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Alter Bridge @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 04.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/alter-bridge-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-04-07-2020/sadrzaj/8622 2020-02-28 16:37:14 Placebo @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 15.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/placebo-src-salata-zagreb-15-07-2020/sadrzaj/8618 2020-02-26 16:13:20 Kosheen Live @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 08.05.2020. http://groupie.hr/kosheen-live-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-08-05-2020/sadrzaj/8617 2020-02-26 16:01:52 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 28.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/king-gizzard-the-lizard-wizard-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-28-07-2020/sadrzaj/8614 2020-02-22 11:33:02 St!llness @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 17.04.2020. http://groupie.hr/st-llness-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-17-04-2020/sadrzaj/8613 2020-02-21 17:00:29 Rhapsody Of Fire @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 11.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/rhapsody-of-fire-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-11-03-2020/sadrzaj/8612 2020-02-21 16:49:46 Oh Sees! @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 08.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/oh-sees-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-08-07-2020/sadrzaj/8611 2020-02-20 16:34:10 Daughter @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 10.08.2020. http://groupie.hr/daughter-klub-mocvara-zagreb-10-08-2020/sadrzaj/8610 2020-02-19 16:46:20 Kries @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 27.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/kries-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-27-03-2020/sadrzaj/8606 2020-02-15 18:51:22 Krankšvester @ Klub KSET, Zagreb, 22.02.2020. http://groupie.hr/kranksvester-klub-kset-zagreb-22-02-2020/sadrzaj/8605 2020-02-12 18:28:28 Angel Olsen @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 26.08.2020. http://groupie.hr/angel-olsen-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-26-08-2020/sadrzaj/8603 2020-02-12 17:45:58 Simple Minds @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 13.07.2020. http://groupie.hr/simple-minds-src-salata-zagreb-13-07-2020/sadrzaj/8601 2020-02-06 21:02:57 The Slow Readers Club @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 29.04.2020. http://groupie.hr/the-slow-readers-club-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-29-04-2020/sadrzaj/8600 2020-02-05 21:54:32 Partibrejkers @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 21.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/partibrejkers-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-03-2020/sadrzaj/8598 2020-01-31 16:28:59 Supersuckers @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 18.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/supersuckers-hard-place-zagreb-18-03-2020/sadrzaj/8596 2020-01-28 17:20:46 SUSU @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 11.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/susu-hard-place-zagreb-11-03-2020/sadrzaj/8595 2020-01-28 17:08:59 Mortal Kombat @ Klub Boogaloo, Zagreb, 28.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/mortal-kombat-klub-boogaloo-zagreb-28-03-2020/sadrzaj/8593 2020-01-25 08:55:15 Jonathan @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 29.02.2020. http://groupie.hr/jonathan-klub-sax-zagreb-29-02-2020/sadrzaj/8592 2020-01-23 17:49:46 Brkovi @ Vintage Industrial Bar, 13.02.2020. http://groupie.hr/brkovi-vintage-industrial-bar-13-02-2020/sadrzaj/8588 2020-01-20 19:21:06 Fatboy Slim @ Zagrebački Velesajam, 07.03.2020. http://groupie.hr/fatboy-slim-zagrebacki-velesajam-07-03-2020/sadrzaj/8586 2020-01-17 19:29:19