Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Nipplepeople @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 24.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/nipplepeople-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-24-02-2018/sadrzaj/8252 2018-01-20 23:19:42 Sassja @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 09.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/sassja-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-09-03-2018/sadrzaj/8251 2018-01-20 23:18:30 Antivalentinovo 4 - Let3, TBF, Edo Maajka, Demolition Group @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 10.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/antivalentinovo-4-let3-tbf-edo-maajka-demolition-group-dom-sportova-zagreb-10-02-2018/sadrzaj/8249 2017-12-30 02:18:04 Drito iz Tvornice @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 26. i 27.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/drito-iz-tvornice-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-26-i-27-01-2018/sadrzaj/8246 2017-12-30 02:12:13 Brijačnica 3 - Vlatko Stefanovski Trio, Kawasaki 3P, Antenat, Intergalactic Lovers, Slow Motion Suicide, Rizol @ Boćarski dom, Zagreb, 19. i 20.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/brijacnica-3-vlatko-stefanovski-trio-kawasaki-3p-antenat-intergalactic-lovers-slow-motion-suicide-rizol-bocarski-dom-zagreb-19-i-20-01-2018/sadrzaj/8245 2017-12-30 02:08:27 Jinx @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 04.05.2018. http://groupie.hr/jinx-dom-sportova-zagreb-04-05-2018/sadrzaj/8244 2017-12-30 02:03:10 Električni Orgazam - Sviraj stare! @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 26.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/elektricni-orgazam-sviraj-stare-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-26-01-2018/sadrzaj/8242 2017-12-30 01:56:49 Bitipatibi @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 20.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/bitipatibi-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-20-01-2018/sadrzaj/8240 2017-12-30 01:42:41 Trivium, Power Trip, Venom Prison @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 01.04.2018. http://groupie.hr/trivium-power-trip-venom-prison-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-01-04-2018/sadrzaj/8239 2017-12-30 01:39:39 Satyricon @ Boogaloo, Zagreb, 19.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/satyricon-boogaloo-zagreb-19-03-2018/sadrzaj/8238 2017-12-30 01:37:20 Hladno Pivo - 30 godina u 2 dana @ mala dvorana Doma sportova, Zagreb, 02. i 03.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/hladno-pivo-30-godina-u-2-dana-mala-dvorana-doma-sportova-zagreb-02-i-03-03-2018/sadrzaj/8235 2017-12-03 00:33:08 Arkona, Stribog @ Boogaloo, Zagreb, 02.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/arkona-stribog-boogaloo-zagreb-02-02-2018/sadrzaj/8231 2017-12-03 00:13:09 Josipa Lisac @ KD Vatroslava Lisinskog, Zagreb, 10.12.2017. http://groupie.hr/josipa-lisac-kd-vatroslava-lisinskog-zagreb-10-12-2017/sadrzaj/8228 2017-10-18 10:07:12 Nashville Pussy @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 07.11.2017. http://groupie.hr/nashville-pussy-hard-place-zagreb-07-11-2017/sadrzaj/8227 2017-10-18 10:05:39 Reflektor Festival 2017 http://groupie.hr/reflektor-festival-2017/sadrzaj/8226 2017-10-18 10:04:07 Drito iz Tvornica (Kandžija i Gole žene, High5) @ Tvornica kulture, 26. i 27.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/drito-iz-tvornica-kandzija-i-gole-zene-high5-tvornica-kulture-26-i-27-01-2018/sadrzaj/8225 2017-10-18 10:00:16 Antivalentinovo (Let3, The Beat Fleet) @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 10.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/antivalentinovo-let3-the-beat-fleet-dom-sportova-zagreb-10-02-2018/sadrzaj/8224 2017-10-18 09:57:11 Plavi Orkestar @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 17.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/plavi-orkestar-dom-sportova-zagreb-17-02-2018/sadrzaj/8223 2017-10-18 09:55:52 Artan Lili @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 03.11.2017. http://groupie.hr/artan-lili-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-03-11-2017/sadrzaj/8222 2017-10-18 09:54:39 Kojoti @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 09.12.2017. http://groupie.hr/kojoti-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-09-12-2017/sadrzaj/8221 2017-10-18 09:52:29
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare stranicarss() (previously declared in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php:4) in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php on line 59