Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Courtney Barnett @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 21.05.2019. http://groupie.hr/courtney-barnett-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-05-2019/sadrzaj/8437 2019-03-22 18:34:11 Big Sandy And His Fly Rite Boys @ Klub Route 66, Zagreb, 27.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/big-sandy-and-his-fly-rite-boys-klub-route-66-zagreb-27-03-2019/sadrzaj/8435 2019-03-17 11:57:41 Denis & Denis @ Boogaloo Club Zagreb, 29.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/denis-denis-boogaloo-club-zagreb-29-03-2019/sadrzaj/8433 2019-03-15 16:11:50 Koala Voice @ Klub Kset, Zagreb, 27.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/koala-voice-klub-kset-zagreb-27-03-2019/sadrzaj/8428 2019-03-05 17:34:07 Laibach @ Pogon kulture, Rijeka, 11.05.2019. http://groupie.hr/laibach-pogon-kulture-rijeka-11-05-2019/sadrzaj/8427 2019-03-02 19:50:03 Josipa Lisac @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 06.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/josipa-lisac-src-salata-zagreb-06-07-2019/sadrzaj/8426 2019-02-27 18:45:20 Combichrist @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 13.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/combichrist-klub-mocvara-zagreb-13-07-2019/sadrzaj/8422 2019-02-25 17:24:25 Flogging Molly @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 01.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/flogging-molly-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-01-07-2019/sadrzaj/8419 2019-02-21 17:15:56 Hooverphonic @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 26.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/hooverphonic-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-26-03-2019/sadrzaj/8418 2019-02-20 16:35:36 Skunk Anansie @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 27.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/skunk-anansie-src-salata-zagreb-27-07-2019/sadrzaj/8417 2019-02-19 18:45:46 Električni Orgazam @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 13.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/elektricni-orgazam-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-13-04-2019/sadrzaj/8416 2019-02-18 18:22:14 Krankšvester @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 07.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/kranksvester-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-07-03-2019/sadrzaj/8414 2019-02-09 12:54:15 Korpiklaani, Turisas, Trollfest @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 12.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/korpiklaani-turisas-trollfest-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-12-03-2019/sadrzaj/8413 2019-02-05 17:42:02 Dubioza Kolektiv @ Arena, Pula, 10.08.2019. http://groupie.hr/dubioza-kolektiv-arena-pula-10-08-2019/sadrzaj/8411 2019-02-01 16:51:45 Bullet For My Valentine @ Boogaloo Klub, Zagreb, 02.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/bullet-for-my-valentine-boogaloo-klub-zagreb-02-04-2019/sadrzaj/8410 2019-01-30 19:26:43 Suuns @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 05.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/suuns-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-05-04-2019/sadrzaj/8409 2019-01-29 16:36:35 The Slow Readers Club @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 18.05.2019. http://groupie.hr/the-slow-readers-club-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-18-05-2019/sadrzaj/8408 2019-01-29 16:26:26 Lenny Kravitz @ Dvorana Stožice, Ljubljana, 27.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/lenny-kravitz-dvorana-stozice-ljubljana-27-04-2019/sadrzaj/8406 2019-01-21 16:27:45 Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 22.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/jon-spencer-the-hitmakers-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-22-03-2019/sadrzaj/8405 2019-01-19 16:31:30 James Leg @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 23.01.2019. http://groupie.hr/james-leg-hard-place-zagreb-23-01-2019/sadrzaj/8404 2019-01-19 10:03:41 Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Courtney Barnett @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 21.05.2019. http://groupie.hr/courtney-barnett-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-05-2019/sadrzaj/8437 2019-03-22 18:34:11 Big Sandy And His Fly Rite Boys @ Klub Route 66, Zagreb, 27.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/big-sandy-and-his-fly-rite-boys-klub-route-66-zagreb-27-03-2019/sadrzaj/8435 2019-03-17 11:57:41 Denis & Denis @ Boogaloo Club Zagreb, 29.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/denis-denis-boogaloo-club-zagreb-29-03-2019/sadrzaj/8433 2019-03-15 16:11:50 Koala Voice @ Klub Kset, Zagreb, 27.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/koala-voice-klub-kset-zagreb-27-03-2019/sadrzaj/8428 2019-03-05 17:34:07 Laibach @ Pogon kulture, Rijeka, 11.05.2019. http://groupie.hr/laibach-pogon-kulture-rijeka-11-05-2019/sadrzaj/8427 2019-03-02 19:50:03 Josipa Lisac @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 06.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/josipa-lisac-src-salata-zagreb-06-07-2019/sadrzaj/8426 2019-02-27 18:45:20 Combichrist @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 13.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/combichrist-klub-mocvara-zagreb-13-07-2019/sadrzaj/8422 2019-02-25 17:24:25 Flogging Molly @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 01.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/flogging-molly-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-01-07-2019/sadrzaj/8419 2019-02-21 17:15:56 Hooverphonic @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 26.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/hooverphonic-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-26-03-2019/sadrzaj/8418 2019-02-20 16:35:36 Skunk Anansie @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 27.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/skunk-anansie-src-salata-zagreb-27-07-2019/sadrzaj/8417 2019-02-19 18:45:46 Električni Orgazam @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 13.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/elektricni-orgazam-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-13-04-2019/sadrzaj/8416 2019-02-18 18:22:14 Krankšvester @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 07.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/kranksvester-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-07-03-2019/sadrzaj/8414 2019-02-09 12:54:15 Korpiklaani, Turisas, Trollfest @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 12.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/korpiklaani-turisas-trollfest-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-12-03-2019/sadrzaj/8413 2019-02-05 17:42:02 Dubioza Kolektiv @ Arena, Pula, 10.08.2019. http://groupie.hr/dubioza-kolektiv-arena-pula-10-08-2019/sadrzaj/8411 2019-02-01 16:51:45 Bullet For My Valentine @ Boogaloo Klub, Zagreb, 02.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/bullet-for-my-valentine-boogaloo-klub-zagreb-02-04-2019/sadrzaj/8410 2019-01-30 19:26:43 Suuns @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 05.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/suuns-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-05-04-2019/sadrzaj/8409 2019-01-29 16:36:35 The Slow Readers Club @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 18.05.2019. http://groupie.hr/the-slow-readers-club-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-18-05-2019/sadrzaj/8408 2019-01-29 16:26:26 Lenny Kravitz @ Dvorana Stožice, Ljubljana, 27.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/lenny-kravitz-dvorana-stozice-ljubljana-27-04-2019/sadrzaj/8406 2019-01-21 16:27:45 Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 22.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/jon-spencer-the-hitmakers-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-22-03-2019/sadrzaj/8405 2019-01-19 16:31:30 James Leg @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 23.01.2019. http://groupie.hr/james-leg-hard-place-zagreb-23-01-2019/sadrzaj/8404 2019-01-19 10:03:41