Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Sham 69 @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 16.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/sham-69-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-16-12-2018/sadrzaj/8382 2018-12-08 09:44:23 Bojana Vunturišević @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 15.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/bojana-vunturisevic-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-15-02-2019/sadrzaj/8381 2018-12-08 09:31:43 Vlatko Stefanovski Trio @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 21.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/vlatko-stefanovski-trio-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-12-2018/sadrzaj/8380 2018-12-05 16:41:57 Six Pack @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 28.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/six-pack-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-28-12-2018/sadrzaj/8379 2018-12-04 17:15:19 The Lemonheads @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 27.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/the-lemonheads-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-27-02-2019/sadrzaj/8378 2018-12-04 16:54:16 Whitesnake @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 03.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/whitesnake-src-salata-zagreb-03-07-2019/sadrzaj/8375 2018-11-26 16:22:40 Zadruga @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 22.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/zadruga-hard-place-zagreb-22-12-2018/sadrzaj/8374 2018-11-24 09:40:00 Goblini @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 24.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/goblini-hard-place-zagreb-24-11-2018/sadrzaj/8372 2018-11-20 16:33:08 Foo Fighters @ Arena – Pula, 19.06.2019. http://groupie.hr/foo-fighters-arena-pula-19-06-2019/sadrzaj/8370 2018-11-19 17:39:55 Sulfur City @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 14.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/sulfur-city-hard-place-zagreb-14-11-2018/sadrzaj/8366 2018-11-04 20:00:36 Ultimate Rockabilly Party @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 03.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/ultimate-rockabilly-party-hard-place-zagreb-03-11-2018/sadrzaj/8365 2018-11-02 19:47:20 New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 19.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/new-york-ska-jazz-ensemble-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-19-12-2018/sadrzaj/8364 2018-10-28 20:19:48 Chui @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 08.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/chui-klub-sax-zagreb-08-12-2018/sadrzaj/8363 2018-10-24 19:52:35 Screaming Females @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 09.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/screaming-females-klub-mocvara-zagreb-09-03-2019/sadrzaj/8361 2018-10-23 16:39:52 Seine, Koala Voice @ Klub Kset, Zagreb, 25.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/seine-koala-voice-klub-kset-zagreb-25-10-2018/sadrzaj/8360 2018-10-17 16:30:47 Wardruna @ Koncertna dvorana Vatroslava Lisinskog, Zagreb, 07.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/wardruna-koncertna-dvorana-vatroslava-lisinskog-zagreb-07-04-2019/sadrzaj/8359 2018-10-17 15:53:49 Goran Bare & Majke @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 09.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/goran-bare-majke-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-09-11-2018/sadrzaj/8355 2018-10-13 20:48:52 Beth Hart @ Koncertna dvorana Vatroslava Lisinskog, Zagreb, 01.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/beth-hart-koncertna-dvorana-vatroslava-lisinskog-zagreb-01-12-2018/sadrzaj/8354 2018-10-10 17:25:46 Darko Rundek & Ekipa @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 23.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/darko-rundek-ekipa-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-23-11-2018/sadrzaj/8353 2018-10-10 16:19:17 Urban & 4 @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 07.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/urban-4-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-07-12-2018/sadrzaj/8351 2018-10-05 17:37:07 Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Sham 69 @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 16.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/sham-69-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-16-12-2018/sadrzaj/8382 2018-12-08 09:44:23 Bojana Vunturišević @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 15.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/bojana-vunturisevic-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-15-02-2019/sadrzaj/8381 2018-12-08 09:31:43 Vlatko Stefanovski Trio @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 21.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/vlatko-stefanovski-trio-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-12-2018/sadrzaj/8380 2018-12-05 16:41:57 Six Pack @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 28.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/six-pack-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-28-12-2018/sadrzaj/8379 2018-12-04 17:15:19 The Lemonheads @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 27.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/the-lemonheads-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-27-02-2019/sadrzaj/8378 2018-12-04 16:54:16 Whitesnake @ ŠRC Šalata, Zagreb, 03.07.2019. http://groupie.hr/whitesnake-src-salata-zagreb-03-07-2019/sadrzaj/8375 2018-11-26 16:22:40 Zadruga @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 22.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/zadruga-hard-place-zagreb-22-12-2018/sadrzaj/8374 2018-11-24 09:40:00 Goblini @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 24.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/goblini-hard-place-zagreb-24-11-2018/sadrzaj/8372 2018-11-20 16:33:08 Foo Fighters @ Arena – Pula, 19.06.2019. http://groupie.hr/foo-fighters-arena-pula-19-06-2019/sadrzaj/8370 2018-11-19 17:39:55 Sulfur City @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 14.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/sulfur-city-hard-place-zagreb-14-11-2018/sadrzaj/8366 2018-11-04 20:00:36 Ultimate Rockabilly Party @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 03.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/ultimate-rockabilly-party-hard-place-zagreb-03-11-2018/sadrzaj/8365 2018-11-02 19:47:20 New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 19.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/new-york-ska-jazz-ensemble-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-19-12-2018/sadrzaj/8364 2018-10-28 20:19:48 Chui @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 08.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/chui-klub-sax-zagreb-08-12-2018/sadrzaj/8363 2018-10-24 19:52:35 Screaming Females @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 09.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/screaming-females-klub-mocvara-zagreb-09-03-2019/sadrzaj/8361 2018-10-23 16:39:52 Seine, Koala Voice @ Klub Kset, Zagreb, 25.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/seine-koala-voice-klub-kset-zagreb-25-10-2018/sadrzaj/8360 2018-10-17 16:30:47 Wardruna @ Koncertna dvorana Vatroslava Lisinskog, Zagreb, 07.04.2019. http://groupie.hr/wardruna-koncertna-dvorana-vatroslava-lisinskog-zagreb-07-04-2019/sadrzaj/8359 2018-10-17 15:53:49 Goran Bare & Majke @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 09.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/goran-bare-majke-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-09-11-2018/sadrzaj/8355 2018-10-13 20:48:52 Beth Hart @ Koncertna dvorana Vatroslava Lisinskog, Zagreb, 01.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/beth-hart-koncertna-dvorana-vatroslava-lisinskog-zagreb-01-12-2018/sadrzaj/8354 2018-10-10 17:25:46 Darko Rundek & Ekipa @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 23.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/darko-rundek-ekipa-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-23-11-2018/sadrzaj/8353 2018-10-10 16:19:17 Urban & 4 @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 07.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/urban-4-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-07-12-2018/sadrzaj/8351 2018-10-05 17:37:07