Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Natali Dizdar @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 13.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/natali-dizdar-klub-sax-zagreb-13-10-2018/sadrzaj/8342 2018-09-24 17:33:40 Cloud Nothings @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 13.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/cloud-nothings-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-13-02-2019/sadrzaj/8340 2018-09-19 16:52:27 Repetitor @ Kset, Zagreb, 19.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/repetitor-kset-zagreb-19-10-2018/sadrzaj/8339 2018-09-19 16:23:19 White Lies @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 10.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/white-lies-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-10-03-2019/sadrzaj/8338 2018-09-17 17:21:01 Atheist Rap @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 26.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/atheist-rap-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-26-10-2018/sadrzaj/8336 2018-09-14 18:05:22 The Ocean & Rosseta @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 17.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/the-ocean-rosseta-klub-mocvara-zagreb-17-11-2018/sadrzaj/8335 2018-09-13 21:44:21 Tom Odell @ Tvornica kulture Zagreb, 10.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/tom-odell-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-10-02-2019/sadrzaj/8333 2018-09-04 12:26:59 Turisti (bg) @ Kset, Zagreb, 28.09.2018. http://groupie.hr/turisti-bg-kset-zagreb-28-09-2018/sadrzaj/8331 2018-09-01 09:45:47 Pozitivan Koncert # 14 @ Dom Sportova, Zagreb, 30.11.-01.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/pozitivan-koncert-14-dom-sportova-zagreb-30-11-01-12-2018/sadrzaj/8329 2018-08-30 16:04:39 Dječaci Posljednji Koncert @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 22.09.2018. http://groupie.hr/djecaci-posljednji-koncert-klub-sax-zagreb-22-09-2018/sadrzaj/8328 2018-08-30 15:48:12 Spain @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 11.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/spain-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-11-10-2018/sadrzaj/8327 2018-08-26 15:18:10 Jubilarni 20. Špancirfest http://groupie.hr/jubilarni-20-spancirfest/sadrzaj/8324 2018-08-13 18:02:53 David Eugen Edwards & Alexander Hack @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 06.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/david-eugen-edwards-alexander-hack-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-06-11-2018/sadrzaj/8323 2018-08-09 16:16:04 Zoran Čalić svira ‘Razum i Bezumlje’ (prvi album Majki) @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 16.08.2018. http://groupie.hr/zoran-calic-svira-‘razum-i-bezumlje’-prvi-album-majki-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-16-08-2018/sadrzaj/8322 2018-08-06 18:05:02 Aj Cha festival #2 @ Split, 16.-18.08.2018. http://groupie.hr/aj-cha-festival-2-split-16-18-08-2018/sadrzaj/8321 2018-08-03 15:59:43 My Baby @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 16.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/my-baby-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-16-11-2018/sadrzaj/8319 2018-07-27 19:26:29 Let3 @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 22.09.2018. http://groupie.hr/let3-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-22-09-2018/sadrzaj/8318 2018-07-26 18:49:35 X-ICA Fest @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 13.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/x-ica-fest-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-13-10-2018/sadrzaj/8317 2018-07-25 18:22:14 Armored Saint @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 10.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/armored-saint-klub-mocvara-zagreb-10-11-2018/sadrzaj/8316 2018-07-18 18:30:32 Public Service Broadcasting @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 19.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/public-service-broadcasting-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-19-11-2018/sadrzaj/8315 2018-07-18 18:01:21 Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Natali Dizdar @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 13.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/natali-dizdar-klub-sax-zagreb-13-10-2018/sadrzaj/8342 2018-09-24 17:33:40 Cloud Nothings @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 13.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/cloud-nothings-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-13-02-2019/sadrzaj/8340 2018-09-19 16:52:27 Repetitor @ Kset, Zagreb, 19.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/repetitor-kset-zagreb-19-10-2018/sadrzaj/8339 2018-09-19 16:23:19 White Lies @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 10.03.2019. http://groupie.hr/white-lies-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-10-03-2019/sadrzaj/8338 2018-09-17 17:21:01 Atheist Rap @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 26.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/atheist-rap-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-26-10-2018/sadrzaj/8336 2018-09-14 18:05:22 The Ocean & Rosseta @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 17.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/the-ocean-rosseta-klub-mocvara-zagreb-17-11-2018/sadrzaj/8335 2018-09-13 21:44:21 Tom Odell @ Tvornica kulture Zagreb, 10.02.2019. http://groupie.hr/tom-odell-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-10-02-2019/sadrzaj/8333 2018-09-04 12:26:59 Turisti (bg) @ Kset, Zagreb, 28.09.2018. http://groupie.hr/turisti-bg-kset-zagreb-28-09-2018/sadrzaj/8331 2018-09-01 09:45:47 Pozitivan Koncert # 14 @ Dom Sportova, Zagreb, 30.11.-01.12.2018. http://groupie.hr/pozitivan-koncert-14-dom-sportova-zagreb-30-11-01-12-2018/sadrzaj/8329 2018-08-30 16:04:39 Dječaci Posljednji Koncert @ Klub Sax, Zagreb, 22.09.2018. http://groupie.hr/djecaci-posljednji-koncert-klub-sax-zagreb-22-09-2018/sadrzaj/8328 2018-08-30 15:48:12 Spain @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 11.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/spain-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-11-10-2018/sadrzaj/8327 2018-08-26 15:18:10 Jubilarni 20. Špancirfest http://groupie.hr/jubilarni-20-spancirfest/sadrzaj/8324 2018-08-13 18:02:53 David Eugen Edwards & Alexander Hack @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 06.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/david-eugen-edwards-alexander-hack-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-06-11-2018/sadrzaj/8323 2018-08-09 16:16:04 Zoran Čalić svira ‘Razum i Bezumlje’ (prvi album Majki) @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 16.08.2018. http://groupie.hr/zoran-calic-svira-‘razum-i-bezumlje’-prvi-album-majki-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-16-08-2018/sadrzaj/8322 2018-08-06 18:05:02 Aj Cha festival #2 @ Split, 16.-18.08.2018. http://groupie.hr/aj-cha-festival-2-split-16-18-08-2018/sadrzaj/8321 2018-08-03 15:59:43 My Baby @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 16.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/my-baby-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-16-11-2018/sadrzaj/8319 2018-07-27 19:26:29 Let3 @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 22.09.2018. http://groupie.hr/let3-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-22-09-2018/sadrzaj/8318 2018-07-26 18:49:35 X-ICA Fest @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 13.10.2018. http://groupie.hr/x-ica-fest-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-13-10-2018/sadrzaj/8317 2018-07-25 18:22:14 Armored Saint @ Klub Močvara, Zagreb, 10.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/armored-saint-klub-mocvara-zagreb-10-11-2018/sadrzaj/8316 2018-07-18 18:30:32 Public Service Broadcasting @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 19.11.2018. http://groupie.hr/public-service-broadcasting-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-19-11-2018/sadrzaj/8315 2018-07-18 18:01:21