Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-najave Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti najave cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Josipa Lisac @ KD Vatroslava Lisinskog, Zagreb, 10.12.2017. http://groupie.hr/josipa-lisac-kd-vatroslava-lisinskog-zagreb-10-12-2017/sadrzaj/8228 2017-10-18 10:07:12 Nashville Pussy @ Hard Place, Zagreb, 07.11.2017. http://groupie.hr/nashville-pussy-hard-place-zagreb-07-11-2017/sadrzaj/8227 2017-10-18 10:05:39 Reflektor Festival 2017 http://groupie.hr/reflektor-festival-2017/sadrzaj/8226 2017-10-18 10:04:07 Drito iz Tvornica (Kandžija i Gole žene, High5) @ Tvornica kulture, 26. i 27.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/drito-iz-tvornica-kandzija-i-gole-zene-high5-tvornica-kulture-26-i-27-01-2018/sadrzaj/8225 2017-10-18 10:00:16 Antivalentinovo (Let3, The Beat Fleet) @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 10.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/antivalentinovo-let3-the-beat-fleet-dom-sportova-zagreb-10-02-2018/sadrzaj/8224 2017-10-18 09:57:11 Plavi Orkestar @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 17.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/plavi-orkestar-dom-sportova-zagreb-17-02-2018/sadrzaj/8223 2017-10-18 09:55:52 Artan Lili @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 03.11.2017. http://groupie.hr/artan-lili-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-03-11-2017/sadrzaj/8222 2017-10-18 09:54:39 Kojoti @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 09.12.2017. http://groupie.hr/kojoti-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-09-12-2017/sadrzaj/8221 2017-10-18 09:52:29 Therion, Imperial Age, Null Positiv @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 05.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/therion-imperial-age-null-positiv-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-05-03-2018/sadrzaj/8219 2017-10-18 09:47:49 Birth of Joy @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 21.10.2017. http://groupie.hr/birth-of-joy-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-10-2017/sadrzaj/8218 2017-10-18 09:45:52 Editors @Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 17.04.2017. http://groupie.hr/editors-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-17-04-2017/sadrzaj/8217 2017-10-18 09:44:10 Sigur Ros @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 20.10.2017. http://groupie.hr/sigur-ros-dom-sportova-zagreb-20-10-2017/sadrzaj/8216 2017-10-18 09:42:13 Goran Bare i Majke @Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 07.10.2017. http://groupie.hr/goran-bare-i-majke-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-07-10-2017/sadrzaj/8215 2017-10-03 20:58:43 Zemlja gruva @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 29.09.2017. http://groupie.hr/zemlja-gruva-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-29-09-2017/sadrzaj/8214 2017-09-09 14:12:35 Demolition Group @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 22.09.2017. http://groupie.hr/demolition-group-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-22-09-2017/sadrzaj/8213 2017-09-09 13:52:13 Open Air festival Glazbena kuća @ Bundek, Zagreb, 16.09.2017. http://groupie.hr/open-air-festival-glazbena-kuca-bundek-zagreb-16-09-2017/sadrzaj/8212 2017-09-09 13:50:05 Jura Stublić & Film @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 27.10.2017. http://groupie.hr/jura-stublic-film-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-27-10-2017/sadrzaj/8211 2017-09-09 13:42:47 Darko Rundek @ Mala dvorana Doma sportova, Zagreb, 16.12.2017. http://groupie.hr/darko-rundek-mala-dvorana-doma-sportova-zagreb-16-12-2017/sadrzaj/8210 2017-09-09 13:41:25 Mark Lanegan @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 06.11.2017. http://groupie.hr/mark-lanegan-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-06-11-2017/sadrzaj/8209 2017-09-03 13:24:54 Laka @ Sax!, Zagreb, 30.09.2017. http://groupie.hr/laka-sax-zagreb-30-09-2017/sadrzaj/8208 2017-09-03 13:23:53
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare stranicarss() (previously declared in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php:4) in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php on line 59