Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti izvjestaji http://groupie.hr/rss/koncerti-izvjestaji Groupie.hr - RSS - koncerti izvjestaji cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Električni Orgazam, Rizol @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 30.09.2016. http://groupie.hr/elektricni-orgazam-rizol-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-30-09-2016/sadrzaj/8012 2016-10-02 20:57:32 Sviraj stare: Let 3 @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 23.09.2016. http://groupie.hr/sviraj-stare-let-3-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-23-09-2016/sadrzaj/8008 2016-09-25 12:47:43 Clockwork Psycho @ Route 66, Zagreb, 28.12.2014. http://groupie.hr/clockwork-psycho-route-66-zagreb-28-12-2014/sadrzaj/7844 2014-12-30 20:43:10 Brucošijada FERa @ FER, Zagreb, 07.11.2014. http://groupie.hr/brucosijada-fera-fer-zagreb-07-11-2014/sadrzaj/7824 2014-11-25 11:51:23 Gaslight Anthem @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 09.11.2014. http://groupie.hr/gaslight-anthem-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-09-11-2014/sadrzaj/7822 2014-11-21 17:44:37 Sziget Festival @ Otok slobode, Budimpešta, 11.-19.08.2014. http://groupie.hr/sziget-festival-otok-slobode-budimpesta-11-19-08-2014/sadrzaj/7882 2014-08-25 21:58:52 Sziget Festival @ Otok slobode, Budimpešta, 05.-12.08.2014. http://groupie.hr/sziget-festival-otok-slobode-budimpesta-05-12-08-2014/sadrzaj/7609 2013-08-22 20:28:03 Atari Teenage Riot @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 14.12.2012. http://groupie.hr/atari-teenage-riot-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-14-12-2012/sadrzaj/7399 2012-12-16 14:07:57 Terraneo Festival @ Šibenik, 07. - 09.08.2012. http://groupie.hr/terraneo-festival-sibenik-07-09-08-2012/sadrzaj/7256 2012-08-24 08:28:02 Lady Singers Band @ Močvara, Zagreb, 07.07.2012. http://groupie.hr/lady-singers-band-mocvara-zagreb-07-07-2012/sadrzaj/7217 2012-07-12 08:26:42 Hanson Brothers, Invasives @ Mali pogon Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 30.03.2012. http://groupie.hr/hanson-brothers-invasives-mali-pogon-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-30-03-2012/sadrzaj/7035 2012-04-17 08:02:42 Seven That Spells, Temple of the Smoke @ KSET, Zagreb, 23.03.2012. http://groupie.hr/seven-that-spells-temple-of-the-smoke-kset-zagreb-23-03-2012/sadrzaj/6980 2012-03-30 11:43:44 dEUS @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 02.03.2012. http://groupie.hr/deus-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-02-03-2012/sadrzaj/6965 2012-03-21 08:37:14 Jolly Rogers @ KSET, Zagreb, 17.03.2012. http://groupie.hr/jolly-rogers-kset-zagreb-17-03-2012/sadrzaj/6956 2012-03-21 07:44:09 Wilco @ Zagrebački paviljon, Zagreb, 11.03.2012. http://groupie.hr/wilco-zagrebacki-paviljon-zagreb-11-03-2012/sadrzaj/6938 2012-03-13 07:52:27 Svadbas @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 25.01.2012. http://groupie.hr/svadbas-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-25-01-2012/sadrzaj/6866 2012-01-27 11:31:23 Lollobrigida, Nipplepeople @ Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb, 21.01.2012. http://groupie.hr/lollobrigida-nipplepeople-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-21-01-2012/sadrzaj/6851 2012-01-23 11:41:17 Replica @ KSET, Zagreb, 02.12.2011. http://groupie.hr/replica-kset-zagreb-02-12-2011/sadrzaj/6780 2011-12-02 19:53:37 The Beat Fleet @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 12.11.2011. http://groupie.hr/the-beat-fleet-dom-sportova-zagreb-12-11-2011/sadrzaj/6726 2011-11-18 08:01:11 Brucošijada FER-a (Fakofbolan, Cherkezi United, St!llness, Neno Belan...) @ FER, Zagreb, 05.11.2011. http://groupie.hr/brucosijada-fer-a-fakofbolan-cherkezi-united-st-llness-neno-belan-fer-zagreb-05-11-2011/sadrzaj/6725 2011-11-18 07:59:55
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare stranicarss() (previously declared in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php:4) in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php on line 59