Groupie.hr - RSS - fotogalerije koncerti http://groupie.hr/rss/fotogalerije-koncerti Groupie.hr - RSS - fotogalerije koncerti cro-HR Groupie.hr groupie.hr http://groupie.hr/ http://groupie.hr/images/gr_head.jpg Bolesna Braća @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 11.05.2018. http://groupie.hr/bolesna-braca-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-11-05-2018/galerija/1273 2018-05-12 21:01:25 Help - A Beatles Tribute @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 21.04.2018. http://groupie.hr/help-a-beatles-tribute-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-21-04-2018/galerija/1272 2018-04-25 10:03:08 Editors @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 17.04.2018. http://groupie.hr/editors-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-17-04-2018/galerija/1271 2018-04-25 10:00:25 Supersuckers, Erotic Biljan & His Heretics @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 11.04.2018. http://groupie.hr/supersuckers-erotic-biljan-his-heretics-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-11-04-2018/galerija/1270 2018-04-17 13:58:13 The Bonnevilles @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 10.04.2018. http://groupie.hr/the-bonnevilles-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-10-04-2018/galerija/1269 2018-04-12 10:07:21 Jura Stublić & Film @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 07.04.2018. http://groupie.hr/jura-stublic-film-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-07-04-2018/galerija/1268 2018-04-12 10:03:50 Zabranjeno Pušenje @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 23.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/zabranjeno-pusenje-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-23-03-2018/galerija/1267 2018-03-27 13:54:23 Satyricon, Suicidal Angels @ Boogaloo, Zagreb, 19.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/satyricon-suicidal-angels-boogaloo-zagreb-19-03-2018/galerija/1266 2018-03-21 22:58:32 Mimi Mercedez @ KSET, Zagreb, 17.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/mimi-mercedez-kset-zagreb-17-03-2018/galerija/1265 2018-03-18 12:34:44 Disciplin A Kitschme @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 16.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/disciplin-a-kitschme-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-16-03-2018/galerija/1263 2018-03-18 00:11:42 Punčke @ Močvara, Zagreb, 16.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/puncke-mocvara-zagreb-16-03-2018/galerija/1264 2018-03-18 00:11:33 Krankšvester @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 10.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/kranksvester-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-10-03-2018/galerija/1262 2018-03-14 14:11:15 Sassja @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 09.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/sassja-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-09-03-2018/galerija/1261 2018-03-10 20:55:00 Therion, Imperial Age, Null Positiv @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 05.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/therion-imperial-age-null-positiv-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-05-03-2018/galerija/1260 2018-03-07 09:24:35 Hladno Pivo, Deafness by Noise @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 02.03.2018. http://groupie.hr/hladno-pivo-deafness-by-noise-dom-sportova-zagreb-02-03-2018/galerija/1259 2018-03-05 20:39:34 Nipplepeople @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 24.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/nipplepeople-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-24-02-2018/galerija/1258 2018-02-28 17:19:57 Antivalentinovo 3 (Edo Maajka, The Beat Fleet, Let3) @ Dom sportova, Zagreb, 10.02.2018. http://groupie.hr/antivalentinovo-3-edo-maajka-the-beat-fleet-let3-dom-sportova-zagreb-10-02-2018/galerija/1257 2018-02-11 21:47:10 Drito iz Tvornice (Smoke Mardeljano, High5 i Kuku$, Krankšvester, Krešo Bengalka) @ Tvornica kulture, Zagreb, 27.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/drito-iz-tvornice-smoke-mardeljano-high5-i-kuku-kranksvester-kreso-bengalka-tvornica-kulture-zagreb-27-01-2018/galerija/1256 2018-01-28 11:57:31 Sviraj stare! - Električni Orgazam @ Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb, 26.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/sviraj-stare-elektricni-orgazam-vintage-industrial-bar-zagreb-26-01-2018/galerija/1255 2018-01-27 23:30:57 Brijačnica 3 (Partibrejkers, M.O.R.T., Intergalactic Lovers, Artan Lili, The Miceks, Rizol) @ Boćarski dom, Zagreb, 19.01.2018. http://groupie.hr/brijacnica-3-partibrejkers-m-o-r-t-intergalactic-lovers-artan-lili-the-miceks-rizol-bocarski-dom-zagreb-19-01-2018/galerija/1253 2018-01-25 11:20:38
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare stranicarss() (previously declared in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php:4) in /home/groupie/public_html/sources/rss.inc.php on line 59